Columbia County Courthouse

230 Strand Street, St. Helens, OR 97051 • Phone: (503) 397-7210 • Toll Free: (888) 397-7210

Columbia County

Maintenance Districts

The Road Department is split into four districts. Generally, the crews assigned to a district only perform maintenance on the roads within their respective district. Below is a map showing how the county is split. Click on one of the districts for more information on that district and a list of county roads within the district.